“That’s cool with me it’s not my favorite but I’ll do it for you.” Tenacious D

Working full-time and getting VERY little sleep is my newest excuse for not updating on a regular. I guess Twitter and stupid ass Facebook have taken over and made it easier to communicate. I mean, you say what’s on your mind and bounce! With a blog…you save it up and puke it out. Gotta change with the times huh?

I thought since I have pretty much nothing to say at this point in the day (besides I hope the Lamekers lose) I’d just post some reviews that OCW Magazine has up on their website. I still haven’t seen the magazine in person and I REALLY hope they post all of my articles on-line….we shall see. Right now there are four on there. Here are the three reviews and maybe you can guess which one is the forth. I like games. And bacon. Just thought you’d like to know.

http://www.ocwmag.com/features/sight-sound/ludacris-battle-of-the-sexes

http://www.ocwmag.com/features/sight-sound/jimi-hendrix-valleys-of-neptune

http://www.ocwmag.com/reviews/music/gorillaz-plastic-beach

One Response to ““That’s cool with me it’s not my favorite but I’ll do it for you.” Tenacious D”

  1. …don’t worry we are posting them. By the way, There is also a featured article of yours on there now too.

Leave a Reply

