Happy Earth Day!

I don’t know about you, but Earth Day really puts me in the mood. (Not really, just go with it.) I mean, Mother Nature made today’s Earth Day wet, dry, warm, cold, and windy for us! All of that change may make you want to change partners. I get it. If you do choose to get down on this lovely day that is Earth Day, please be “geared up.” Because much like the weather today, sometimes you never be too prepared. Lucky for you (not for me, I’m not as promiscuous as you) Red Eye (via my Flip camera) has brought you a service that is there to help. The moral? Happy Earth Day and don’t catch VD. Wait….what?

One Response to “Happy Earth Day!”

  1. computer tricks Says:

    I just saw this, really good post today….

Leave a Reply

