LET’S F-ING DO THIS!!!!!

I have butterflies...I’d like to thank “God” for making it rain today so there was HELLA traffic on the way home from work/school. Luckily I am the “master lane changer” (as I’ve dubbed myself) so I had no problem getting home to get my front row seat. Only 1 year and 364 days and 5 minutes to see him back in that jersey…he’s looking mighty fine out there. But you already knew that because you aren’t blind. Unless someone is reading this posting for you…then your missing out. It’s time for The Answer.

Leave a Reply

